Skip to Content

Drop Bag und Gepäckdepot

Drop Bag E250, E101 und E35

E250
Abgabe der 7 Dropbags für die Life Bases, am Dienstag, 16. Juli 2024 von 14.00 – 18.00 bei der Startnummernausgabe. Abholung der Dropbags E250 von Samstag 16.00 Uhr bis Sonntag, 10 Uhr in der Culinghalle, Untergeschoss Sportzentrum. Drop-Bags werden nur gegen Vorweisung der Startnummer ausgehändigt.

E101
Abgabe des Dropbags für den Verpflegungsposten Burglauenen Samstag, von 03.00 bis 04.00 Uhr, neben dem Startgate. Abholung der Dropbags E101 von Samstag 14.30 Uhr bis Sonntag, 10 Uhr in der Culinghalle, Untergeschoss Sportzentrum. Drop-Bags werden nur gegen Vorweisung der Startnummer ausgehändigt.

E35
Abgabe des Drop-Bags von Samstag, 07.00 – 08.00 Uhr neben Startgate in Burglauenen Abholung der Dropbags E35 von Samstag, 11.00 Uhr bis Sonntag, 10 Uhr in der Culinghalle, Untergeschoss Sportzentrum. Drop-Bags werden nur gegen Vorweisung der Startnummer ausgehändigt.

Letztmögliche Abholung der Drop Bags: Sonntag, 10 Uhr

Gepäckdepot E250/E101/E51/E35/E16

E250
Gepäckabgabe Mittwoch 07.00 - 07.45 Uhr neben dem Startgate. Abholung: Freitag 10.00 - 19.30 Uhr am Infopoint, Curlinghalle, Sportzentrum Untergeschoss Samstag, 03.30 - Sonntag 10.00 Uhr in der Curlinghalle, Sportzentrum Untergeschoss.

E101/E51/E35/E16
Gepäckabgabe von Samstag 03.30 - Sonntag 10.00 Uhr in der Curlinghalle, Sportzentrum Untergeschoss

Späteste Abholung des Gepäcks: Sonntag, 10.00 Uhr

Skip to Content

Drop bag and luggage depot

Drop bag E250, E101 and E35

E250
Drop off the 7 drop bags for the Life Bases on Tuesday, July 16, 2024 from 14.00 - 18.00 at the start number distribution. Collection of the drop bags E250 from Saturday 16.00 to Sunday 10.00 in the Culinghalle, basement of the sports center. Drop bags will only be handed out on presentation of the race number.

E101
Drop-off of the drop bag for the Burglauenen aid station Saturday, from 03.00 to 04.00, next to the start gate. Collection of the E101 drop bags from Saturday 14.30 to Sunday 10 am in the Culinghalle, basement of the sports center. Drop bags will only be handed out on presentation of the start number.

E35
Drop-off of the drop-bag from Saturday, 07.00 - 08.00am next to the start gate in Burglauenen Collection of the E35 drop bags from Saturday, 11.00 am to Sunday, 10 am in the Culinghalle, basement of the sports center. Drop bags will only be handed out on presentation of the start number.

Latest pick- up for Drop Bags: Sunday, 10am

Baggage storage E250/E101/E51/E35/E16

E250
Baggage deposit Wednesday 07.00 – 07.45am next to the startgate. Pick up: Friday 10.00 – 19.30 at Infopoint, sports centre, basement floor Saturday, 03.30 – Sunday 10.00 at sports centre, basement floor.

E101/E51/E35/E16
Baggage deposit from Saturday 03.30 – Sunday 10.00am at Sports Centre, basement floor

Latest pick- up for Baggage: Sunday, 10am